I Can – Scrap Around The World

Totally stepping out of my comfort zone here… a picture of myself.

ican

The mood board at Scrap Around The World is amazing as usual.

4 SATW APRIL 2014 MOOD BOARD RIIKKA

I was inspired by the whole thing, but the quote most of all – because I

overthink EVERYTHING!

There is lots of “white space” on this layout even though the crackle stencil covers the whole background, but it is covered in gesso.  I stenciled with texture paste over that and left it white too.  Just a few splatters of paint for color.

ican1

ican2

Prima wire thread and lots of fussy cut butterflies to follow the mood board.

ican4

3 thoughts on “I Can – Scrap Around The World

Leave a Reply

