Giggle

  giggle

I made this layout with pictures my daughter and her friend took of themselves goofing off in the yard.  I used the sketch from Stuck Sketches and the moodboard from

Sassy Scrappers.

stuck sketches

Sassy Scrapper May Moodboard Challenge-1

I loved the rainbow colors on the moodboard.  I “made” my background paper by coloring on freezer paper with chalk edgers and then misting with water.  I then pressed a piece of white cardstock onto that and the color transferred to the cardstock.  Pretty cool what you can find on the internet 🙂

The rest of the background is pretty simple, some washi tape and a few strips of torn paper.  For my flower cluster I used the silver and gold starts from the moodboard and also added gold to everything with some gold rub paste.  I found the glasses in my stash and thought they went well with the photo so I added them in also.

giggle1

giggle2

7 thoughts on “Giggle

Leave a Reply

