Laugh Everyday

LAUGH EVERYDAY

I made this layout for the CSI case file #123. This was my first CSI, and it was a lot of fun.  I also used this awesome sketch from Sketchabilities.

csi

sketchabilities115

I love pictures my daughter and her best friend take of themselves.  They always turn out so silly, just like they are!

The background was a lot of mixed media, it took quite a while to do.  I used gesso, gelatos, watercolor pencils, lots of stamping, drywall tape, texture paste and a stencil, glass bead gel medium and splattered mist.

laugh everyday3

laugh everyday2

I used lots of paper layers, and chipboard frames that I colored with inks, paint and heat embossing.

laugh everyday1

laugh everyday4

 

3 thoughts on “Laugh Everyday

  1. Love the texture on your layout and the fun punching of the edges! Way to go! Hope to see you again on our challenge!

Leave a Reply

